Announcing the Ms. JD NWLSO Leadership Academy Class of 2017!

On September 22-23, 2017, Ms. JD will host our inaugural NWLSO Leadership Academy at Harvard Law School in Cambridge, MA!  

We have an outstanding group of law students that make up our inaugural class. All have shown a commitment to elevating the standing of women in the legal profession and exceptional leadership skills.

For more information about the Leadership Academy, click HERE.

Please join us in congratulating the Ms. JD NWLSO Leadership Academy Class of 2017!

Alexis Soto, Barry University, Dwayne O. Andreas School of Law
Ashleigh Thornton, Stetson University College of Law
Ayesha Haq, University of Cincinnati College of Law
Ayisha McHugh, Columbia Law School
Becky Prager, Harvard Law School
Brittany Sims, University of Tennessee College of Law
Chelsea Donaldson, Western New England University School of Law
Chloe Hawker, Harvard Law School
Daina Rodriguez, University of Arkansas School of Law
Elsie Guerrero, University of the District of Columbia, David A. Clarke School of Law
Emily Kotroco, University of Baltimore School of Law
Emily Worland, University of North Texas, Dallas College of Law
Genesis Mercado, University of Missouri School of Law
Hailey Wexler, Southern Methodist University, Dedman School of Law
Irene Castro, City University of New York School of Law
Jasmine Brown, St. John's School of Law
Jessica Rodriguez, DePaul University College of Law
Jhannelle Spottswood, Ohio State University, Moritz College of Law
Katrina Black, Harvard Law School
Kelly Chan, Southwestern Law School
Kristina Semeryuk, University of Notre Dame Law School
Kyona McGhee, Western Michigan University, Cooley Law School
Laura Putnam, Boston University School of Law
Laura Wharton, Vermont Law School
Lauren Higgins, Roger Williams University School of Law
Madison Pitts, University of Arkansas at Little Rock, William H. Bowen School of Law
Maya Brown, Temple University, Beasley School of Law
Minjae Kim, Harvard Law School
Miosotti Tenecora, Boston University School of Law
Moriah Smoot, University of Alabama School of Law
Nicole "Coco" Holbrook, Boston University School of Law
Niku Jafarnia, Harvard Law School
Paloma Guerrero, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, William S. Boyd School of Law
Patricia Taylor, University of Idaho College of Law
Randi Bazemore, University of the District of Columbia, David A. Clarke School of Law
Rebecca Friedman, Harvard Law School
Sahadia Auguste, Rutgers School of Law
Sara Adams, Syracuse University College of Law
Sarah Cinquemani, Pace University School of Law
Sarah Kim, University of California, Berkeley School of Law
Sheena Hart, Southern Illinois University School of Law
Taylor Greenberg, Stetson University College of Law
Taylor Stovall, University of Oklahoma College of Law
Taylor Wood, Columbia Law School
Thalia Pacheco, DePaul University College of Law


Write a comment

Please login to comment

Remember Me

Become a Member

FREE online community for women in the legal profession.



Subscribe to receive regular updates, news, and events from Ms. JD.

Connect with us

Follow or subscribe