Ms. JD

Congratulations to the Newly Appointed Women Law School Deans

The National Law Journal reports that women are making 'remarkable' gains in law school deanships, accounting for about 40 percent of the deans named in recent months. Ms. JD would like to congratulate the following newly appointed Deans:

Darby Dickerson, Stetson University College of Law

Margaret Raymond, University of Wisconsin Law School

Stacy Leeds, University of Arkansas School of Law

Annette Clark, Saint Louis University School of Law

Jane Korn, Gonzaga University School of Law

Maria Pabon Lopez, Loyola University New Orleans School of Law

Deanell Tacha, Pepperdine University School of Law

Wendy Perdue, University of Richmond School of Law

Read more here.

Write a comment

Please login to comment

Remember Me

Become a Member

FREE online community for women in the legal profession.



Subscribe to receive regular updates, news, and events from Ms. JD.

Connect with us

Follow or subscribe