Dean Search Committee Names Finalists: Four out of Five are Women

Four out five of finalists to serve as the next Dean of the University of Maryland School of Law are women. The finalists include Wendy Collins Perdue, Phoebe A. Haddon, Linda S. Mullenix, Leah Ward Sears, and Mark A. Sargent.

After 10 years of service, the Law School's current dean, Karen H. Rothenberg, will step down at the end of the current academic year.

Click here for more information on these remarkable finalists. 

Write a comment

Please login to comment

Remember Me

Become a Member

FREE online community for women in the legal profession.



Subscribe to receive regular updates, news, and events from Ms. JD.

Connect with us

Follow or subscribe